Contact Us

Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

Pretoria

Switchboard National Callers: (012) 319 6000
International Callers: + 27 (12) 319 6000
Private Bag x250, Pretoria, 0001

GPS Coordinates: Agriculture Place:  -25.73668 South; 28.20425 East

Direct all Departmental enquiries, compliments and suggestions to the e-mail addresses provided  below. (Please select relevant branch/division/unit)

Cape Town
Private Bag x9087, Cape Town, 8000

GPS Coordinates: 120 Plain street: -33.92790 South;  18.42136 East

Website: www.daff.gov.za         DAFF Map         Commodity Organisations List        Senior Management Service (SMS).      

AgriculturePlace
20 Steve Biko (Formerly Beatrix) Street
Arcadia
Pretoria 0002
ARC: IAE, F Block
141 Cresswell Road
Silverton
Pretoria 0184
Delpen Building
Cnr Annie Botha and
Union Street Riviera
Pretoria 0084
Harvest House
30 Hamilton Street
Arcadia
Pretoria 0002
Sefala Building
503 Belvedere Street
Arcadia
Pretoria 0002
Hamilton Building
110 Hamilton Street
Arcadia
Pretoria 0002
Hamilton Forum 140
Arcadia
Pretoria
0002
Fisheries Branch Foretrust Building
Martin Hammerschlag Way
Foreshore
Cape Town
8000

Communication Services (Fisheries)
Contact Person:Vacant
D: Communication Services (Fisheries)
Telephone:(021) 402 3702
Email:

 

Communication Services (Agriculture and Forestry)
Contact Person: Mr Steve Galane
Director: Communication Services
Telephone no: 012 319 7960
Fax no: 012 319 6943
Cell: 083 635 7346
Enquiries to the Director Communication Services :Email:SteveGAL@daff.gov.za

 

Provincial Heads of Communication & SOEs

NAME

PROVINCE

TEL. NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Mvusiwekhaya Sicwesha

 

Ms Yvonne Matshekethwa

EASTERN CAPE

082 955 8833

 

043 605 8848/8842

Mvusiwekhaya@gmail.com

 

Yvonne.matshekethwa@drdar.gov.za

Ms Zimasa Leputla

FREE STATE

(051) 861 8799
082 728 6395

mbewuz@fs.agric.za

Ms Rolleta Lebelo

 

Mr Andrew Mathabatha

GAUTENG

082 589 6694

 

011 240 2625

Roleta.lebelo@gauteng.gov.za

 

Andrew.mathabatha@gauteng.gov.za

 

Mr Sifiso Buthelezi

Khaye Nkwanyana

KWAZULU-NATAL

082 328 0016
083 952 9723

sifiso.buthelezi@kzndard.gov.za

khanelihle.nkwanyana@kzndard.gov.za

Mr Selby Makgotho

LIMPOPO

 

082 907 5082

makgothos@agric.limpopo.gov.za

Mr Bheki Nyathikazi

Ms Nonhlanhla Dooka  

B Nyathikazi

MPUMALANGA

(013) 766 6036
071 485 8634

072 880 1636

071 485 8634

nyathikazibw@mpg.gov.za

ndooka@mpg.gov.za

nyathikazibw@mpg.gov.za

Mr Thebe Thebe

NORTHERN CAPE

072 991 8114

 

tthebe@ncpg.gov.za

Provincial Heads of Communication and State-Owned Enterprises