Provincial Departments

 

Provincial Heads of Communication & SOEs

NAME

PROVINCE WEBSITE

TEL. NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Mvusiwekhaya Sicwesha

Ms Yvonne Matshekethwa

EASTERN CAPE

082 955 8833

043 605 8848/8842

Mvusiwekhaya@gmail.com

Yvonne.matshekethwa@drdar.gov.za

Ms Zimasa Leputla

FREE STATE

(051) 861 8799
082 728 6395

mbewuz@fs.agric.za

Ms Rolleta Lebelo

Mr Andrew Mathabatha

GAUTENG

082 589 6694

011 240 2625

Roleta.lebelo@gauteng.gov.za

Andrew.mathabatha@gauteng.gov.za

 

 

 

KWAZULU-NATAL

 

 

Mr Selby Makgotho

LIMPOPO

082 907 5082

makgothos@agric.limpopo.gov.za

Mr Bheki Nyathikazi

Ms Nonhlanhla Dooka  

B Nyathikazi

MPUMALANGA

(013) 766 6036
071 485 8634

072 880 1636

071 485 8634

nyathikazibw@mpg.gov.za

ndooka@mpg.gov.za

nyathikazibw@mpg.gov.za

Mr Thebe Thebe

NORTHERN CAPE

072 991 8114

 

tthebe@ncpg.gov.za

Ms Emelda Setlhako

NORTH WEST

(018) 389 5684 /060 745 4020

 

esetlhako@nwpg.gov.za

Giselle Terblanche (Acting)

WESTERN CAPE
Twitter: @WCGovAgri

(021) 808 5008 /071 231 7576

 

gisellet@elsenburg.com

Mr Lithe Mayingxa
Mr Sello Tshipi

ARC

(012) 427 9708/ 073 498 6722

 

esetlhako@nwpg.gov.za

Ms Tina-Louise Rabie

PPECB

071 870 7185

 

Tina-louiseR@ppecb.com

Ms Linda Zipho
Tshwane Malope

OBP

071 870 7185

 

LindaZ@obpvaccines.co.za

 

tshwane@lepulane.co.za

Majara Monamodi

NAMC

082 210 2266

 

majara@namc.co.za

Provincial Heads of Communication and State-Owned Enterprises